Venture Okanagan consists of a diverse and growing group of investors with extensive business experience. To provide potential investors with credible and top quality investment opportunities, entrepreneurs must go through a screening process held by our Investment Review Committee (IRC). The Committee includes business leaders and Okanagan College faculty who are experts in the field of business analysis.

Current IRC Members include:

  • Steve Watson, Chair Venture Okanagan
  • Raghwa Gopal
  • Sheldon Gardiner
  • Richard Takai
  • Gordon Prokes
  • Kyleen Myrah, Okanagan College faculty

Connect with Venture Okanagan as an Investor by completing the form below (we promise not to send spam). There are no fees to join as an investor.